March 2016, Vol. 243, No. 3


Association News

Charlie Riedl was named executive director of the Center for LNG (CLNG), a trade association representing LNG producers, shippers, terminal operators and developers. The boards of CLNG and the Natural Gas Supply Association (NGSA) approved and implemented CLNG’s merger with NGSA where Riedl will also serve as a senior vice president.

Michael A. Heim, vice chairman of the board of Targa Resources GP LLC, was elected chairman of the Texas Pipeline Association.

The International Association of Oil & Gas Producers (IOGP) appointed Gordon Ballard as executive director. He succeeds Michael Engell-Jensen, who is retiring after five years


{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}