Michele A. Evans

Cheniere Energy appointed Michele A. Evans to its board of directors. She will be an independent director and serve on the Audit and the Governance and Nominating committees.  Evans has more than 30 years of experience in the defense and aerospace industry and currently is executive vice president o..

Equitrans Midstream Appoints Diana M. Charletta as President

Equitrans Midstream has announced the appointment of Diana M. Charletta as president of Equitrans Midstream Corporation and of EQM Midstream Partners.

William Cantrell to Retire from SGA, Suzanne Ogle Named as next CEO

The Southern Gas Association (SGA) announced today that William N. Cantrell will retire as Chief Executive Officer and that the Board of Directors has named Suzanne Ogle to succeed him in the role.

Kathleen Eisbrenner

Kathleen Eisbrenner, founder and chairman of the board of Houston-based LNG company NextDecade, died May 9. She was 58.

Ismael Ripoll

Energy consultancy Xodus Group appointed Ismael Ripoll as its new advanced analysis lead.  Ripoll leads the team specializing in finite element analysis, covering areas including steel and flexible pipelines, pressure vessels and structures. ..

Jean-Luc Laloe

Geoquip Marine announced the appointment of Jean-Luc Laloe as an independent, non-executive director. Laloe has extensive offshore experience and has held a variety of positions at companies including Technip, Stolt Offshore, and Acergy /Subsea 7...

Gerald “Gerry” Grothe

PipeLine Machinery International (PLM) announced the retirement of Gerald “Gerry” Grothe, who sold and rented heavy equipment primarily to the pipeline industry for more than 40 years. Grothe began his career with Fabick Tractor in 1975, when the Alaska pipeline was under construction. ..

John Michael Boquet

Edison Chouest Offshore affiliate C-Innovation has named John Michael Boquet as health, safety and environment (HSE) manager, with responsibility for upholding overall employee safety, company adherence to internal policies and processes, and regulatory compliance...

Arno van Poppel

N-Sea Holding has named Arno van Poppel as chief executive of the subsea inspection, maintenance and repair services provider. He succeeds Gerard Keser, who will serve on the company’s advisory board. ..

Tommy Najar

Corrosion Resistant Alloys has appointed Tommy Najar as vice president of Commercial, with responsibility for its Commercial, Marketing, Accounting, Human Resources and Digital Optimization teams. He also will serve on the Corporate Leadership Team for the Houston-based alloy tube manufacturer. Naja..

David Inchausti

Chevron Corporation named David Inchausti as corporate vice president and comptroller, succeeding Jeanette Ourada, who elected to leave the company.  In his new role, Inchausti leads Chevron’s accounting, financial reporting and analysis, internal controls and Finance Shared Services organization...

Matt Pond

Corrosion Resistant Alloys LP appointed Matt Pond as chief financial officer.  A former vice president of business development at CRA, he worked at Energy Alloys and co-founded oilfield materials companies. ..

David Kellerstrass

Kirby-Smith Machinery (KSM) announced David Kellerstrass has been named general manager, Product Support Sales. Based in Dallas, Kellerstrass will manage product support sales operations, including oversight of 16 product support sales representatives. Prior to joining KSM, he was at Power Motive Co..


Michels Welding Superintendent Charles “Buddy” Kervin was named Man of the Year by United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada. Kervin entered the pipeline industry in 1955 and has been a welder since 1962. He has been in..


Sam Sebo joined Construction MediCamp as business development manager. Sebo previously worked as a project developer at Allan Edwards, developing buoyancy products for pipeline construction. ..


Michael Rutkowski joined GTI as the senior vice president, with a primary focus on unconventional supply, energy conversion and natural gas delivery. Previously, he spent nearly 15 years as a managing director in the energy practice of Navigant. P&GJ..


Priority Power Management hired Justin Courtney as executive vice president and CFO. He previously was a managing director at Stephens Inc. P&GJ..


Columbus McKinnon appointed Appal Chintapalli to the position of vice president, Engineered Products. He succeeds John Stewart, who retired after 39 years with the Company. P&GJ..


Glen Ragland joined management and technology consulting Capco as a Partner in its Houston office, focusing on digital transformation, market growth and alliance partnerships. P&GJ..

Nickolas Stavropoulos

Nickolas Stavropoulos, who retired last year as president and chief operations officer at Pacific Gas & Electric, has been elected to the board of directors of Ameresco, a Massachusetts-based energy efficiency and renewable energy company. P&GJ ..


Devon Energy’s board of directors announced that Ann G. Fox and Keith O. Rattie were nominated to stand for election to the board at the company’s annual meeting of stockholders on June 5. Devon had previously said board chairman John Richels would retire and not seek re-election at the 2019 annual ..


Atlantic, Gulf & Pacific appointed Rachelle Goebel as senior vice president to lead its major LNG projects across the Americas and the global expansion of its gas engineering and project management services, based in Houston. P&GJ..


Neil Smith has been hired to develop CCI & Associates Engineering and EPC capabilities for specialized projects from the Houston office. He has 30 years’ experience with horizontal directional drilling. P&GJ..


Michael France was named a managing director at Intrepid Investment Management, which makes private investments across the energy sector.  France will co-lead Intrepid’s investing business Robert Cabes. P&GJ..

Timothy J. Harris

Timothy J. Harris joined Allegheny Technologies in the newly created position of senior vice president, chief digital and technology officer. P&GJ ..


Roan Resources Director Joseph A. Mills has been appointed executive chairman of the board and will assume the duties of principal executive officer of the company following the resignation of Tony Maranto as chairman, CEO and president. Mills also serves as president and CEO of Samson Resources II...

Steven F. Ditcham

Romet Limited promoted Steven F. Ditcham to international sales director with responsibility for Europe, Asia and the Middle East. He holds a mechanical engineering degree from Aston University and has worked for both Schlumberger and Sensus. ..


Donald R. Sinclair and Michael A. Creel have been appointed to serve on the Lucid Energy Group’s board of directors.  Sinclair is chairman and president of WTX Pumping Services.  Creel previously was CEO of Enterprise Products Partners. P&GJ..

Shawn Fields

Shawn Fields has joined Western Land Services as president in the company’s Oklahoma City office.  He moves to WLS from NextEra Energy Resources, where he was executive director of Upstream Development. P&GJ ..


Tallgrass Energy announced the promotion of Chief Operating Officer Bill Moler to President. David G. Dehaemers Jr. remains CEO and Moler will retain his current COO title. P&GJ ..